Bocal Infrastructure Development & Engineering Wing <u>Proceedings of the Chief Engineer</u>

(Present :Sri. Rajan M V)

Sub:- Estt - LSGD – Third Grade Overseers – Transferred & Posted – Modified Order issued

Read:- This office order of even no. dated 21.07.2020

ORDER NO. E6-7003/15/CE/LSGD DATED: 10.08.2020

A) <u>Cancelled / Retained / Re-posted</u>

SI. No. 11, Anju Chandran, Vechoochira GP. Ranni BP, Pathanamthitta transferred and posted to Thiruvandoor/Pandanad GP, Chengannur BP,Alappuzha vide this office order cited is hereby reposted to Puliyoor GP, Chengannur BP,Alappuzha. SI. No. 45 the name **Hasser is hereby corrected as Jinu**. Jinu, Thiruvandoor/Perdanad GP, Chengannur BP, Alappuzha transferred and posted to Chengannur Muncipality Alappuzha vide this office order cited is hereby retained in Thiruvandoor/Pandanad GP, Chengannur BP, Alappuzha.

Sl. No. 95, Ramya Ramesh, Thiruvananthapuram Corporation transferred and posted to Tholikkode/Uzhamalakkal GP, Vellanad BP, Thiruvananthapuram vide this office order cited is here by reposted to Vilavoorkkal GP Nemom BP Thiruvananthapuram

Sl. No. 145 Soumya G, Kallooppara GP, Mallappally BP, Pathanamthitta transferred Poovachal GP, Vellanad BP transferred and posted to Poovachal GP, Vellanad BP, Thiruvananthapuram vide this office order cited is hereby reposted to Thiruvananthapuram Corporation(In the place of Christinal transferred) She relieved on 29/07/2020. She deemed to have join 29/07/2020 SL no 58 vide this office order cancelled

Sl No 165 Varsha P, Palakkad Municipality transferred and posted Ulikkal GP, Irikkur BP, Kannur vide this order cited is hereby reposted to Payam GP, Iritty BP, Kannur

Sl No 129 Sheeba C, Thiruvananthapuram Corporation transferred and Posted to Attingal Municipality, Thiruvananthapuram vide this office order cited is here by reposted to Tholikkode/Uzhamalakkal GP, Vellanad BP, TVPM

Sl No 128 Shamnas, Thiruvananthapuram Corporation transferred and posted Mulanthuruthy/Chottanikkara GP, Mulanthuruthy BP, Ernakulam vide this office order cited is here by reposted to Changanassery Muncipality SI no 121, Savitha AS Nellikuzhi GP, Kothamangalam BP, Ernakulam transferred and posted Cheranalloor/Kadamakkudy GP Edappally Ernakulam vide this office order cited is here by reposted to Chennamangalam GP NorthParavoor BP Ernakulam

SI no 163 Umabhai Amma, Kundara/Perayam GP, Chittumala BP, Kollam transferred and posted to Changanassery Municipality, Kottayam vide this office order cited is hereby reposted to VeliyamGP Kottarakkara BP, Kollam

Sl. No. 110 Sajilal, Neyyattinkara Municipality, Thiruvananthapuram transferred and posted to Vilavoorkkal GP, Nemom Bp, Thiruvananthapuram vide this office order cited is hereby reposted to Venganoor GP, Athiyannoor BP, Thiruvananthapuram (Leave vacancy)

Sl No 100 Renjith PR Erumeli GP Kanjirappally BP Kottayam transferred and posted to Thodupuzha Muncipality Idukki vide this office order cited is hereby reposted to Udumbannoor GP Elamdesam BP Idukki

SI No 89 Rafsal Basheer Veliyannur GP Uzhavoor BP Kottayam transferred and posted to Udumbannoor GP Elamdesam BP Idukki vide this office order reited is hereby reposted to Alakkode/Kudayathoor GP Elamdesam BP Idukki

Ongalloor GP Pattambi BP Palakkad vide this office order cited is hereby reposted to Peruvembu GP Kollemcode BP Palakkad

Sl No 43 Haris M Thodiyoor GP Oachira BP Kollam transferred and posted to Meenachil/Kozhuvanal GP GP Lalam BP Kottayam vide this office order cited is hereby reposted to Budhanoor GP Chengannur BP Alappuzha

u Ç.,

SI no 57 Jishna T Olavanna GP Kozhikkode BP Kozhikkode transferred and posted to Vadakara Muncipality vide this office order cited is hereby reposted to Payyoli Muncipality SI No 81 Prabheesh K M Vadakara Muncipality kozhikkode transferred and posted to Pa yyoli municipality vide this office order cited is hereby cancelled and retained

SI No 155 Subhash PK Paipra GP Moovattuppuzha BP Ernakulam transferred and posted to Nedumbassery GP Parakkadavu BP Ernakulam vide this office order cited is hereby retained in Paipra GP SL No 4 Ahsana Fathima KM Arimpoor GP Anthikkad BP Thrissur transferred and posted to Paipra GP Moovattupuzha BP Ernakulam vide this office order cited is hereby reposted to Kothamangalam Municipality

SI No 36 Divya KP Velloor GP Kaduthuruthy BP Kottayam is here by corrected as Veloor GP Chowwannur BP Trissur

SI No 94 Ramesh PN Chokkad GP Kalikavu BP Malappuram transferred and posted to Kalpakanchery GP Kuttippuram BP Malappuram vide this office order cited is here by reposted to Edarikkode GP Vengara BP Malappuram SI no 86 (compassionate Ground), SI no 88 vide this office order cited is here by cancelled

As per the reference read above, the following incumbents are transferred and posted to the places noted against their names.

Sl. No	Name & Present station	Place of Posting	
	Ardra	Piravanthoor GP	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Oorakam GP	Pathanapuram BP	
	Vengara BP, Malappuram	Kollam	
2	Suchithra	Vakkom / Anchuthengu GP	
	Piravanthoor GP	Chirayinkeezhu BP	
	Pathanapuram BP, Kollam	Thiruvananthapuram	
3	Vineeth R G		
	Vakkom / Anchuthengu GP	Edayoor GP	
	Chirayinkeezhu BP TVPM	Kuttippuram BP	
۰.	Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram	
· <u>4</u>	Alayakumar S	Kallooppara GP	
	Veliyam GP	Mallappally BR	
	Kottarakkara BP, Kollam	Pathanamthitta	
5	Soumya Kamal	Cheranalloor /Kadamakkudy GP	
	Chennamangalam GP	Edappally BP	
	North Paravoor BP, Ernakulam	Ernakulam	
6	Soly		
	Elavally GP	Karalam GP	
	Mullassery BP	Irinjalakkuda BP	
	Trissur	Trissur	
7	Jisha K Ashraf		
	Mulloorkkara GP	Veloor GP	
	Wadakkanchery BP	Chowannur BP	
	Thrissur	Trissur	
8	Chandran K N		
0	Muthuthala GP	Mulloorkkara GP	
	Pattambi BP	Wadakkanchery BP	
	Palakkad	Thrissur	
9			
ŗ	Lekha R	Attingal Muncipality	
	Kottayam Municipality	Thiruvananthapuram	
	Kottayam	-	
10	Manikuttan	Karulavi GP	
	Karuvarakundu GP	Karulayi GP Kalikavu BP Malappuram	
	Kalikavu BP		
	Malappuram	Malappuram	

1.9

i i se ^{nt} a i i sui sui sad ^{ill}	11	Haripriya		
		Kunnummal GP	Vadakara Municipality	
l		Kunnummal BP	Kozhikkode	1
		Kozhikkode		j
	12		Alanalloor GP	
		Midhun V	Mannarkkad BP	1
		Palakkad Municipality	Palakkad	
	13	Rajisha N		
		Keezhariyoor/Thurayur GP	Kozhikkode Corporation	1
		Melady GP	Kozhikkode	
		Kozhikkode		
	14	Jisharani		1
		Payam GP	Palakkad Municipality	1
	.:.	Iritty BP	Palakkad	1
		Kannur		
	14	Mumthaz Beegum		1
	an she was to	Budhanoor GP	Kaayamkulam Municipality	A STATE OF STATES
		Chengannur BP	Alappuzha	
1997年1月1日日本		Alappuzha		
		Lo L Arren And Lu 1 (P.a.a) Arr	energing the second s	
	Thode	ate of relief/igining of the incumbents may	y be reported in due course	

The date of relief/joining of the incumbents may be reported in due course.

CHIEFENGINEER

5. S. M.

ger e

 $\sim 10^{-3}$

To Individuals (Through Controlling Officer)

en. Compo